Friday, January 11, 2008

I finally got all of my grades in today. I passed everything, and I made an 84 on my paper--the average grade was an 82. We can no longer see everyone's grades which is a bummer. Or maybe we can and I don't know how. I'm going to go see. Just did spell check and everyone's is not a word--what?? I had everyone else's and else's was not right either. Someone smart want to tell me what I should have written?

Ok, I am freaking out right now because I figured out how to see the rest of the grades in the class, and only 4 people scored higher than me on my paper. What?!? I am actually smart? No freaking way. AND I turned the paper in late. I thought I did poorly. I am super. The 4 higher grades were as follows: 85, 85, 90, 90. So they weren't even THAT much better than me. If anyone wants to touch my sleeve, I will be appearing at Town Square Mall at 3:30pm this Saturday.

Back on planet Earth--I just compared my grade for the stupid boring class that I hated and read only 2 assignments for--and only 4 people scored BELOW me. Man, I hated that class. Oh well, I earned that C. Worst class of my entire law school career.

No comments: