Let it be known that the rednecks in apartment 125 threatened me and my dogs on this 20th day of April, 2008.
I hate rednecks.
I don't know what it is about this town and this particular apartment complex, but the dwellers here seem to think they own the land in front of their apartment. I have heard several people make comments about "their" yard. And people let their dogs run around off leash as if they were in their own yard. Bizarre to me. This whole "get off mah land" mentality is ridiculous--they are renting an apartment not a house, not even a condo--an apartment with people living above or below them. Why on earth do they think they have a yard? That is the glory of apartments--no yard!
Man I hate these people. I am so looking forward to moving and meeting all new rednecks that will threaten my life.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment