Crap. I think I am in trouble at work. I just got an email: see me first thing in the morning about the chart.
I was chastised this morning for something that wasn't my fault--I explained it to them so they would know I did my job correctly, but....I am always worried I am about to get fired.
I have a feeling I made some stupid mistake because I was pissed about them keeping me late without asking, and then really cranky because they didn't feed me, and anxious to leave b/c I had not yet let my dogs out. So all of those things together probably resulted in a mistake.
I just hope they don't fire me.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment